top of page

Rhett Barnwell, Celtic Harp and cello; Victoria Lawson, soprano 


     The Lord Is My Shepherd        

     It Is Well With My Soul
     Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
     Bist Du Bei Mir
     The Old Rugged Cross
     Amazing Grace
     Ave Maria
     All Through The Night
     The Lord Is My Shepherd (instrumental) 

listen to a sample

an organ noel

An Organ Noel


    Noel No. 10
    He Shall Feed His Flock, from "Messiah" 
    Concerto in G: "Allegro"
    The Coventry Carol 
    Magnificat Primi Toni 
    La Nativite', from "Poems Evangeliques" 
    Chorale Prelude on "Es ist ein Rose Entsprungen" 
    Chorale, "Lo, How a Rose e'er Blooming"
    Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring"
    Dance Prelude on "Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella" 
    Ave Maria
    Chorale Prelude on "Vom Himmel Hoch"
    Prelude on "Divinum Mysterium" 
    Improvisation on "Noel Nouvelet" 
    Two Polish Carol Improvisations: "Infant Holy" and "Gloria" 

    Silent Night - Franz Gruber, arr. 

listen to a sample

featuring the 27 rank pipe organ at Stella Maris Church, Sullivan's Island, S.C. Rhett Barnwell, organ and cello, with organists Dr. C. Lynn Bailey, Douglas Ludlum and Thomas Joseph White.

bottom of page